Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Dr. Phillip Dauwe understands that you have many options in the DFW area for aesthetic care and is honored to have the opportunity to serve you. Numerous men and women have chosen Dr. Dauwe as their surgeon because of his expertise, welcoming bedside manner, and stunning results. For this reason, many of his patients have decided to share their positive experience with Dr. Dauwe online. We invite you to read their stories in hope that it helps you to learn more about Dr. Dauwe and how to move forward confidently in your cosmetic journey.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

I have nothing but GREAT things to say about Dr. Dauwe and his staff (Julie, Sara, the overnight nurse) everyone is so nice, professional and helpful. They are all very accessible, and willing to help you no matter what. I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation with lift and liposuction performed by Dr. Dauwe and he did an amazing transformation with my body. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. He answered all my questions no matter what the question was ...lol He is simply amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2019

Dr. Dauwe is AMAZING! - I absolutely love my results from my tummy tuck/lower body lift. I had 11.5 lbs of skin removed after major weight loss, and Dr. Dauwe sculpted me into a whole new beautiful body. His staff is BEYOND AMAZING! I can't wait to have Dr. Dauwe sculpt my breasts and arms next. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. My skin removal changed my life, and I think Dr. Dauwe is THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

I absolutely love my results from my tummy tuck/lower body lift. I had 11.5 lbs of skin removed after major weight loss, and Dr. Dauwe sculpted me into a whole new beautiful body. His staff is BEYOND AMAZING! I can't wait to have Dr. Dauwe sculpt my breasts and arms next. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. My skin removal changed my life, and I think Dr. Dauwe is THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Dauwe! From the moment I walked in the office, everyone was so personable and made me feel right at home. I knew the end result I was seeking but was unsure of my options. Dr. Dauwe took the time to go over the options and ultimately recommended a tummy tuck to achieve my desired outcome. I was apprehensive at first but Dr. Dauwe eased my concerns with a thorough explanation of the procedure and the recovery process. He ensured all my questions were answered and I left feeling confident in my decision. The procedure was seamless and I am thrilled with the results! I could not have asked for a better experience and am thankful for the expertise of Dr. Dauwe as well as his amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2018

I Had an Amazing Experience - My experience was amazing from the first consultation. I had three consults before that came highly recommend as well. However, I am so glad I chose to get one more. I loved his manner, the staff and his unique technique for a tummy tuck without drains. I am 14 days post op and already thrilled with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2018

Dramatic Results - I can’t say enough about Dr Dauwe and his amazing work . I am thrilled with the results of my Tummy Tuck and Breast Implants. I look and feel amazing . During the consultation Dr Dauwe addressed all of my concerns and expectations . I felt so confident In Dr Dauwe during the entire process . The results exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend Dr Dauwe and his incredible staff . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 30, 2018

37 Year Old Mother of Three Boys. - Just had my breast reduction and tummy tuck on Thursday 28. I was so nervous but everyone was so nice. I was really nervous how my breast would turn out. My tummy tuck has been the worst part of my sugery. It hurts pretty bad. But I'm also a whimpnto pain.Dr. Dauwe is super professional and his work is amazing!!!Now I am wanting a nose job!Sorry if this doesnt make sense I'm on my pain... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2018

After having four babies in eight years, my tummy was in desperate need of help. I researched surgeons and procedures and I knew I wanted a plastic surgeon who preformed a drainless tummy tuck and had an overnight facility for the first night post-op. I had consultations with several qualified surgeons and had come to believe that all plastic surgery offices were going to feel like a “take a number, wait your turn, and then send you on your way” operation. I was *this* close to putting money down with another surgeon until my gut told me to just do one more consult. That consult led me to Dr. Dauwe and made all the difference in this process. Dr. Dauwe is not only a competent, meticulous, and well-trained surgeon, he is also a wonderful person! He has patiently answered all of my many, many questions—never making me feel like I was annoying or burdening him. He has cheered me on and celebrated with me in the recovery process. He makes you feel like you are his only and most important patient. I am beyond satisfied with my results and it is not an exaggeration to say that I look better now, at 37 and after four pregnancies, than I did at 21. Dr. Dauwe is a true gem and I can’t recommend him highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2018

One of the Best Decisions I’ve Ever Made - After having four babies in eight years, my tummy was in desperate need of help. I researched surgeons and procedures and I knew I wanted a plastic surgeon who preformed a drainless tummy tuck and had an overnight facility for the first night post-op. I had consultations with several qualified surgeons and had come to believe that all plastic surgery offices were going to feel like a “take a n... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

Dr. Dauwe and his staff earned every one of these stars! My journey that ultimately led me to Dr. Dauwe started with giving birth to two sets of twins, gaining 140+ pounds, and then losing those extra pounds after 12 years of carrying it around. I went on many consults, but he was the only one that asked me sincere questions about my well being, vision for myself, and what would make me feel confident again. He heard me and then offered options that took what I wanted into account while keeping my health in mind. Seeing him and hearing him speak about our action plan made it apparent that he is an artist and is extremely passionate about his work.I'm thee weeks out from a MAJOR breast lift and tummy tuck that corrected pretty serious diastasis recti (abdominal muscle separation) from my pregnancies. I am over the moon - pie in my eyes excited over the results!The obvious difference is physical, but I want to talk about the other things I have experienced that have already made an impact. I am a singer, and I stopped performing after my children were born due to lack of breath control/diaphragm control. Almost immediately after surgery I discovered that my strong voice is back! It has been an awesome surprise that I hadn't expected.In about 2 weeks I have concert tickets and plans for a pretty epic date night with my husband, and I find myself being excited about "THAT" dress. We all have one... It's the one we want to wear but never make it out of the house in because we lose our nerve. I tried it on and darn near cried when I saw that I look like myself again, but even better than I remembered. All in all, if you want to create a relationship with a surgeon that cares for you as a whole person Dr. Dauwe is your guy. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2017

State of the art - My experience with Dr Dauwe was amazing. I had a bbl and tummy tuck 8 months ago and i am so very pleased with my results! Dr Dauwe will give you the best tummy tuck. He has a special technique that will get you a tighter tummy! Don't hesitate to chose him for your surgery. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2017

100% THE Best!!! - Dr. Dauwe is, without a doubt, the best physician I have had the privilege of working with. I originally started seeing him in August of 2014 after a tummy tuck and arm lift. My main surgeon left shortly after my procedures and Dr. Dauwe seamlessly took over my post op care. Not one time did I ever feel uncomfortable or like a burden with all of my crazy questions. He was extremely patient,... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.