Dauwe Plastic Surgery

Contact Us Virtual Consult

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Dr. Phillip Dauwe understands that you have many options in the DFW area for aesthetic care and is honored to have the opportunity to serve you. Numerous men and women have chosen Dr. Dauwe as their surgeon because of his expertise, welcoming bedside manner, and stunning results. For this reason, many of his patients have decided to share their positive experience with Dr. Dauwe online. We invite you to read their stories in hope that it helps you to learn more about Dr. Dauwe and how to move forward confidently in your cosmetic journey.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2021

Coming in HOT with another 5 star review! I recently had a full mommy makeover by Dr. Dauwe and I don't think I can even put into words my gratitude for him and his team. Hands down THE BEST surgeon in Dallas. From my tummy tuck, to some lipo and a breast reduction/lift - 2 weeks post opp, I look amazing! The results are beyond what I expected!! The entire team is extremely kind & helpful anytime you need them. If you are reading this post and have questions about my experience, find me on IG because I will rant and rave your ears off until you go see him! Dr. Dauwe, I truly thank you for changing my life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2021

The results are beyond what I expected - Coming in HOT with another 5 star review! I recently had a full mommy makeover by Dr. Dauwe and I don't think I can even put into words my gratitude for him and his team. Hands down THE BEST surgeon in Dallas. From my tummy tuck, to some lipo and a breast reduction/lift - 2 weeks post opp, I look amazing! The results are beyond what I expected!! The entire team is extremely kind & helpful anytime you need them. If you are reading this post and have questions about my experience, find me on IG because I will rant and rave your ears off until you go see him! Dr. Dauwe, I truly thank you for changing my life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2021

Implant exchange and mastopexy, liposuction - Dr. Dauwe is amazing!! I had BA with another doctor in 2015, my implant was way too big for my chest wall, and I was never truly happy. After having my Tummy Tuck with Dr. Dauwe in July, I knew I wanted to have him fix my Breasts. I am so glad that I did!! My surgery was yesterday, February 26, 2021, at 3, I already LOVE my results. Dr. Dauwe and his team are amazing! He's so sweet, sincere, and has the best bedside manner. When you walk into his office you immediately feel comfortable it's truly like a family. I love everyone there! If you're looking for an amazing Cosmetic Surgeon, go see Dr. Dauwe, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2021

Dr. Dauwe is amazing!! I had BA with another doctor in 2015, my implant was way too big for my chest wall, and I was never truly happy. After having my Tummy Tuck with Dr. Dauwe in July, I knew I wanted to have him fix my Breasts. I am so glad that I did!! My surgery was yesterday, February 26, 2021, at 3, I already LOVE my results. Dr. Dauwe and his team are amazing! He's so sweet, sincere, and has the best bedside manner. When you walk into his office you immediately feel comfortable it's truly like a family. I love everyone there! If you're looking for an amazing Cosmetic Surgeon, go see Dr. Dauwe, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2021

Revised mommy makeover - gave me my life back - I went to Miami over the summer and was botched by a Dr. there In what they call a surgery mill. Thru the grace of God I found Dr. D and he was able to revise my entire botched mommy makeover that I had gotten. I honestly didn't see how anyone could "fix" the problems I had after my surgery in Miami. But I can assure Dr D is a miracle worker. I will see him for the rest of my life in whatever else I feel I need. He's absolutely amazing and he's got a genuine heart of gold. Along with his amazing staff Julie, Sarah and Bree are all absolutely incredible: they literally gave me my life back. Forever grateful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2021

I went to Miami over the summer and was botched by a Dr. there In what they call a surgery mill. Thru the grace of God I found Dr. D and he was able to revise my entire botched mommy makeover that I had gotten. I honestly didn't see how anyone could "fix" the problems I had after my surgery in Miami. But I can assure Dr D is a miracle worker. I will see him for the rest of my life in whatever else I feel I need. He's absolutely amazing and he's got a genuine heart of gold. Along with his amazing staff Julie, Sarah and Bree are all absolutely incredible: they literally gave me my life back. Forever grateful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr. Dauwe and His team are Phenomenal!!! - Tummy Tuck with LipoI had an extremely long journey to Dr. Dauwe, but I'm so thankful that I found him! I couldn't figure out the source of my GI problems after seeing MULTIPLE specialists, GI doctor, Colorectal Surgeon, multiple diagnostic tests with no answers. I have known Julie for years, and thankfully after talking with her one day she suggested I come see Dr. Dauwe. One look at my abdomen, he said "has anyone told you that you have a pretty significant umbilical hernia?" I had no idea, but Dr. Dauwe was able to figure out the source of my problems and knew how to get it corrected. We decided that a Tummy Tuck due to Diastasis Recti and lipo because why not, along with a hernia repair would fix my problem, and he was right!! I had surgery 7/17/20 and my problems are GONE! I also have an amazing looking tummy again! My recovery was way easier than I had imagined! I took 2 weeks off work and enjoyed having time to relax. I had pain, but it was controlled pretty easily. During my recovery some concerns arose, Dr. Dauwe called and talked to me numerous times, I even bothered him while he was on vacation. He's an amazing surgeon, but he's also a caring, fun person to talk to. He will make you feel completely comfortable. Plus his office manager, Julie, is the sweetest person you will ever meet! I love Dr. Dauwe, Julie ad the whole team and Lemmon Avenue Plastic Surgery Center. I can't wait for my next procedure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2020

Tummy Tuck with LipoI had an extremely long journey to Dr. Dauwe, but I'm so thankful that I found him! I couldn't figure out the source of my GI problems after seeing MULTIPLE specialists, GI doctor, Colorectal Surgeon, multiple diagnostic tests with no answers. I have known Julie for years, and thankfully after talking with her one day she suggested I come see Dr. Dauwe. One look at my abdomen, he said "has anyone told you that you have a pretty significant umbilical hernia?" I had no idea, but Dr. Dauwe was able to figure out the source of my problems and knew how to get it corrected. We decided that a Tummy Tuck due to Diastasis Recti and lipo because why not, along with a hernia repair would fix my problem, and he was right!! I had surgery 7/17/20 and my problems are GONE! I also have an amazing looking tummy again! My recovery was way easier than I had imagined! I took 2 weeks off work and enjoyed having time to relax. I had pain, but it was controlled pretty easily. During my recovery some concerns arose, Dr. Dauwe called and talked to me numerous times, I even bothered him while he was on vacation. He's an amazing surgeon, but he's also a caring, fun person to talk to. He will make you feel completely comfortable. Plus his office manager, Julie, is the sweetest person you will ever meet! I love Dr. Dauwe, Julie ad the whole team and Lemmon Avenue Plastic Surgery Center. I can't wait for my next procedure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

Breast Lift and Implant Journey - After my initial consultation on May 9th with Dr Dauwe I found out I needed a lift and implants. I am 5' 2" and started as a 36C. I am 51 years old and have 2 grown children that I breastfeed. Dr Dauwe recommended no more than 360 cc's for my size and statute in order to get the best results. I originally thought I wanted to go larger but trusted his opinion. My surgery was an anchor lift that requires your incisions have time to heal before being stretched  if you get larger implants. I didn't want to have a 2nd procedure and was happy with the size Dr Dauwe selected for me. Also, I really appreciate Julie and Sarah in the front office. I can't say enough nice things about them. They help you every step of the way from scheduling appointments, answering questions to emailing paperwork and discussing cost of the procedure. Dr Dauwe and his staff have been so helpful through the entire process. They really make you feel special and at ease.Updated on 8 Oct 2018:Dr Dauwe does beautiful work. He is a true artist in my opinion. I am very pleased with the results I received. People that don't know that I had surgery ask if I have lost weight and tell me how great I look. I feel great and have a new gained confidence for sure. I am thankful I asked about removing the "bra fat" the morning of surgery and Dr Dauwe told me he could take care of that. I am so happy he did liposuction on my sides, it really made a huge difference. I am now a 36 to 38C cup and love it. Dr Dauwe gave me Natrelle Inspira moderate profile, round gel implants under the muscle. 345cc left and 330cc right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

Best plastic surgeon hands down! - This is my second procedure with Dr. Dauwe. The man truly has a gift! I had my rhinoplasty with septoplasty done and got more lipo as well. I was so nervous and he's got such a good bed side manner. I can't wait to see how my nose comes along. After years of hating my nose I decided to get it done. He did such a great job on my mommy makeover I decided to go ahead and let him fix my nose, 100% glad I did! I had my procedure done Monday October 1, and later that night he called and checked on me personally. He truly does care about all his patients. His office staff Julie and Sarah are super awesome and super patient!Updated on 4 Oct 2018:Lol I look so lovely the pain is better than I though it was going to be. I've stopped taking my percocet and started using the tramadol. Was able to sleep fully through the night last night as well. It's weird I can breathe through my nose but don't smell anything if that makes sense. With a bit clearer head today I looked closer at my nose and can really tell I'm going to like it! I also got my lipo in my arms and back, I'm more sore with the lipo than the nose job. I've been up walking around more today as well.Updated on 30 Oct 2018:Loving my new nose thus far. I still reach up in the middle of the night to feel my nose. I still cant believe it sometimes that I actually got a nose job! I'm still having to wear my cast when i wear my glasses. I havent had any sinus headaches like behind my eyes, but i have been getting headaches still from all the rain. Starting to see some of my results from my lipo as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

My experience was amazing from the first consultation. I had three consults before that came highly recommend as well. However, I am so glad I chose to get one more. I loved his manner, the staff and his unique technique for a tummy tuck without drains. I am 14 days post op and already thrilled with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

After my initial consultation on May 9th with Dr Dauwe I found out I needed a lift and implants. I am 5' 2" and started as a 36C. I am 51 years old and have 2 grown children that I breastfeed. Dr Dauwe recommended no more than 360 cc's for my size and statute in order to get the best results. I originally thought I wanted to go larger but trusted his opinion. My surgery was an anchor lift that requires your incisions have time to heal before being stretched  if you get larger implants. I didn't want to have a 2nd procedure and was happy with the size Dr Dauwe selected for me. Also, I really appreciate Julie and Sarah in the front office. I can't say enough nice things about them. They help you every step of the way from scheduling appointments, answering questions to emailing paperwork and discussing cost of the procedure. Dr Dauwe and his staff have been so helpful through the entire process. They really make you feel special and at ease.Updated on 8 Oct 2018:Dr Dauwe does beautiful work. He is a true artist in my opinion. I am very pleased with the results I received. People that don't know that I had surgery ask if I have lost weight and tell me how great I look. I feel great and have a new gained confidence for sure. I am thankful I asked about removing the "bra fat" the morning of surgery and Dr Dauwe told me he could take care of that. I am so happy he did liposuction on my sides, it really made a huge difference. I am now a 36 to 38C cup and love it. Dr Dauwe gave me Natrelle Inspira moderate profile, round gel implants under the muscle. 345cc left and 330cc right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2019

Dr. Dauwe is AMAZING! - I absolutely love my results from my tummy tuck/lower body lift. I had 11.5 lbs of skin removed after major weight loss, and Dr. Dauwe sculpted me into a whole new beautiful body. His staff is BEYOND AMAZING! I can't wait to have Dr. Dauwe sculpt my breasts and arms next. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. My skin removal changed my life, and I think Dr. Dauwe is THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2018

I am 14 days post op and already thrilled with the results! - My experience was amazing from the first consultation. I had three consults before that came highly recommend as well. However, I am so glad I chose to get one more. I loved his manner, the staff and his unique technique for a tummy tuck without drains. I am 14 days post op and already thrilled with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2018

I Had an Amazing Experience - My experience was amazing from the first consultation. I had three consults before that came highly recommend as well. However, I am so glad I chose to get one more. I loved his manner, the staff and his unique technique for a tummy tuck without drains. I am 14 days post op and already thrilled with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Best plastic surgeon hands down! - This is my second procedure with Dr. Dauwe. The man truly has a gift! I had my rhinoplasty with septoplasty done and got more lipo as well. I was so nervous and he's got such a good bed side manner. I can't wait to see how my nose comes along. After years of hating my nose I decided to get it done. He did such a great job on my mommy makeover I decided to go ahead and let him fix my nose, 100%... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

One of the Best Decisions I’ve Ever Made - After having four babies in eight years, my tummy was in desperate need of help. I researched surgeons and procedures and I knew I wanted a plastic surgeon who preformed a drainless tummy tuck and had an overnight facility for the first night post-op. I had consultations with several qualified surgeons and had come to believe that all plastic surgery offices were going to feel like a “take a number, wait your turn, and then send you on your way” operation. I was *this* close to putting money down with another surgeon until my gut told me to just do one more consult. That consult led me to Dr. Dauwe and made all the difference in this process. Dr. Dauwe is not only a competent, meticulous, and well-trained surgeon, he is also a wonderful person! He has patiently answered all of my many, many questions—never making me feel like I was annoying or burdening him. He has cheered me on and celebrated with me in the recovery process. He makes you feel like you are his only and most important patient. I am beyond satisfied with my results and it is not an exaggeration to say that I look better now, at 37 and after four pregnancies, than I did at 21. Dr. Dauwe is a true gem and I can’t recommend him highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Best plastic surgeon hands down! - This is my second procedure with Dr. Dauwe. The man truly has a gift! I had my rhinoplasty with septoplasty done and got more lipo as well. I was so nervous and he's got such a good bed side manner. I can't wait to see how my nose comes along. After years of hating my nose I decided to get it done. He did such a great job on my mommy makeover I decided to go ahead and let him fix my nose, 100% glad I did! I had my procedure done Monday October 1, and later that night he called and checked on me personally. He truly does care about all his patients. His office staff Julie and Sarah are super awesome and super patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Life Changer! - Dr. Dauwe and his staff earned every one of these stars! My journey that ultimately led me to Dr. Dauwe started with giving birth to two sets of twins, gaining 140+ pounds, and then losing those extra pounds after 12 years of carrying it around. I went on many consults, but he was the only one that asked me sincere questions about my well being, vision for myself, and what would make me feel confident again. He heard me and then offered options that took what I wanted into account while keeping my health in mind. Seeing him and hearing him speak about our action plan made it apparent that he is an artist and is extremely passionate about his work. I'm thee weeks out from a MAJOR breast lift and tummy tuck that corrected pretty serious diastasis recti (abdominal muscle separation) from my pregnancies. I am over the moon - pie in my eyes excited over the results! The obvious difference is physical, but I want to talk about the other things I have experienced that have already made an impact. I am a singer, and I stopped performing after my children were born due to lack of breath control/diaphragm control. Almost immediately after surgery I discovered that my strong voice is back! It has been an awesome surprise that I hadn't expected. In about 2 weeks I have concert tickets and plans for a pretty epic date night with my husband, and I find myself being excited about "THAT" dress. We all have one... It's the one we want to wear but never make it out of the house in because we lose our nerve. I tried it on and darn near cried when I saw that I look like myself again, but even better than I remembered. All in all, if you want to create a relationship with a surgeon that cares for you as a whole person Dr. Dauwe is your guy. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2018

Dramatic Results - I can’t say enough about Dr Dauwe and his amazing work . I am thrilled with the results of my Tummy Tuck and Breast Implants. I look and feel amazing . During the consultation Dr Dauwe addressed all of my concerns and expectations . I felt so confident In Dr Dauwe during the entire process . The results exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend Dr Dauwe and his incredible staff . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 30, 2018

37 Year Old Mother of Three Boys. - Just had my breast reduction and tummy tuck on Thursday 28. I was so nervous but everyone was so nice. I was really nervous how my breast would turn out. My tummy tuck has been the worst part of my sugery. It hurts pretty bad. But I'm also a whimpnto pain.Dr. Dauwe is super professional and his work is amazing!!!Now I am wanting a nose job!Sorry if this doesnt make sense I'm on my pain... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

After having four babies in eight years, my tummy was in desperate need of help. I researched surgeons and procedures and I knew I wanted a plastic surgeon who preformed a drainless tummy tuck and had an overnight facility for the first night post-op. I had consultations with several qualified surgeons and had come to believe that all plastic surgery offices were going to feel like a “take a number, wait your turn, and then send you on your way” operation. I was *this* close to putting money down with another surgeon until my gut told me to just do one more consult. That consult led me to Dr. Dauwe and made all the difference in this process. Dr. Dauwe is not only a competent, meticulous, and well-trained surgeon, he is also a wonderful person! He has patiently answered all of my many, many questions—never making me feel like I was annoying or burdening him. He has cheered me on and celebrated with me in the recovery process. He makes you feel like you are his only and most important patient. I am beyond satisfied with my results and it is not an exaggeration to say that I look better now, at 37 and after four pregnancies, than I did at 21. Dr. Dauwe is a true gem and I can’t recommend him highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2018

He saved my life - It's taken me a while to write this review becouse it has been such an emotional and traumatic experience for me, but here goes.I flew to Miami with a friend who was getting a full mommy makeover. I wanted a Breast reduction. My 38 HH were so large that they were cussing neck, back pain, a buldge in the back of my neck and even marks on my sholders from the heaviness weighing down my bra. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2018

One of the Best Decisions I’ve Ever Made - After having four babies in eight years, my tummy was in desperate need of help. I researched surgeons and procedures and I knew I wanted a plastic surgeon who preformed a drainless tummy tuck and had an overnight facility for the first night post-op. I had consultations with several qualified surgeons and had come to believe that all plastic surgery offices were going to feel like a “take a n... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

I'm so very happy I had the best experience - I am so grateful to have met Dr. Dauwe. I was so concerned about having both silicone implants removed, double mastectomy with fat-grafting for fat transfer then correcting my previous abdominoplasty scar. I am so happy to say that the end results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Dauwe was comforting and reassuring the he was going to take great care of my needs, reassuring me that everything was going to be fine. He did and it was. I'm so grateful for the man/person & doctor he is. I would return to Dr. Dauwe for any future needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Outstanding physician - I have the great honor of knowing Phillip Dauwe, M.D. From his peaceful bedside manor to his outstanding surgical skills, he is top notch. For years I wanted a bilateral breast augmentation. Dr. Dauwe was worth the wait! I expected and got nothing less than excellence from him. His professionalism and artistry from start to finish was everything I imagined. Dr. Dauwe is kind, honest and knowledgable. My surgery consisted of breast augmentation, breast lift, abdominoplasty and liposuction. Dr. Dauwe will always be my surgeon of choice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

100% THE Best!!! - Dr. Dauwe is, without a doubt, the best physician I have had the privilege of working with. I originally started seeing him in August of 2014 after a tummy tuck and arm lift. My main surgeon left shortly after my procedures and Dr. Dauwe seamlessly took over my post op care. Not one time did I ever feel uncomfortable or like a burden with all of my crazy questions. He was extremely patient, caring and honest (even if it means turning down a procedure he doesn't think is needed). I was under his full care in April of 2015 when I had a thigh lift done. It's been almost a year later and he still checks to see how I'm doing. He 100% goes above and beyond for his patients. I cannot speak highly enough of him and recommend him to EVERYONE I know. I look forward to working with him on more procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Very impressed - Can't thank Dr. Dauwe enough for his attention to detail. He carefully explained everything to expect, the exact plans for before, during and after the surgery. Very relatable and continues to stay in contact with me to check in on me-needless to say, an incredible bedside manner. I trust him and his work. My scar lines are done wonderfully. I highly recommend him! He did a Lower body lift and thigh lift on me. Tremendous job and I will go to him again to finish what I want. He is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2017

State of the art - My experience with Dr Dauwe was amazing. I had a bbl and tummy tuck 8 months ago and i am so very pleased with my results! Dr Dauwe will give you the best tummy tuck. He has a special technique that will get you a tighter tummy! Don't hesitate to chose him for your surgery. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2017

I'm so very happy I had the best experience - I am so grateful to have met Dr. Dauwe. I was so concerned about having both silicone implants removed, double mastectomy with fat-grafting for fat transfer then correcting my previous abdominoplasty scar. I am so happy to say that the end results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Dauwe was comforting and reassuring the he was going to take great care of my needs, reassuring me that everything... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2017

Very impressed - Can't thank Dr. Dauwe enough for his attention to detail. He carefully explained everything to expect, the exact plans for before, during and after the surgery. Very relatable and continues to stay in contact with me to check in on me-needless to say, an incredible bedside manner. I trust him and his work. My scar lines are done wonderfully. I highly recommend him! He did a Lower body lift... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2017

100% THE Best!!! - Dr. Dauwe is, without a doubt, the best physician I have had the privilege of working with. I originally started seeing him in August of 2014 after a tummy tuck and arm lift. My main surgeon left shortly after my procedures and Dr. Dauwe seamlessly took over my post op care. Not one time did I ever feel uncomfortable or like a burden with all of my crazy questions. He was extremely patient,... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2021

38DDD, 175lbs, 5’3”, No Kids - I had my initial consultation with Dr. Dauwe on June 13, 2018. The breast reduction was submitted the same day to my insurance company. On June 26th I got the approval!!! So excited! My surgery is scheduled for the end of July, more to follow. Updated on 26 Jul 2018: I’m super excited to have my breast reduction surgery on Thursday, July 26th. I asked my surgeon about liposuction around the abdomen and flanks with butt injections. He recommended a tummy tuck, said with the extra tummy skin I would be happier with the TT. I’ve decided to postpone the TT for now. I’ve never had children, and I’m not sure if I will have kids. It was recommended I wait until after having kids for the TT. I’m just glad I’m getting the BR for now. Updated on 27 Jul 2018: Updated on 30 Jul 2018: Saw my surgeon today and he says everything looks great. Still swollen but it will go away. He recommended no underwire bras for 6 weeks so I’m sticking to sports bras. I’m so happy with my results. Almost 2lbs came off each breast and i literally feel the weight off my back. Updated on 3 Aug 2018: Swollen and bruised but moving around with tolerable pain. Doing things for myself, driving, cooking, crooked ponytails lol Updated on 8 Aug 2018: Swelling going down, surprised I’m not showing more bruising. Updated on 20 Aug 2018: I went in for my 3wk follow-up today. PS said I was healing well. I feel great except for he occasional nerve spike. PS I can workout lower body now. The Steri-Strips are starting to fall off. I have one wound that hasn’t fully scabbed so I’m covering it with dry gauze. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.