Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Phillip Dauwe, M.D. Plastic Surgery

Dr. Phillip Dauwe understands that you have many options in the DFW area for aesthetic care and is honored to have the opportunity to serve you. Numerous men and women have chosen Dr. Dauwe as their surgeon because of his expertise, welcoming bedside manner, and stunning results. For this reason, many of his patients have decided to share their positive experience with Dr. Dauwe online. We invite you to read their stories in hope that it helps you to learn more about Dr. Dauwe and how to move forward confidently in your cosmetic journey.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr. Dauwe and his staff are like a dream team! I legit leave wanting to be friends with his staff they are all so adorable. Seriously though, any type of surgery is so scary and they make the experience so comfortable. I felt like he listened to what I wanted and was honest with what was going to be realistic with my body type. I was referred by Dr.Dauwe by a few of my clients and am so thankful I chose him to do my procedure. If you’re in the Dallas area I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Truly grateful to have had such an amazing experience! Thank you Dr. Dauwe for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

Absolutely amazing! I’ve never had a procedure done before so I was very nervous. The entire staff made you feel welcomed. Julie the nurse was amazing and very caring! I was even able to text her after hours during my post op time about questions and concerns. Dr. Dauwe was the best physician I’ve ever encountered. Very knowledgeable and compassionate about my needs and wants. The best part was receiving a call from him the night of my surgery from him just checking on me. I would recommend anyone to have their services done there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

I went to Dr. Dauwe for a breast implant removal and a liposuction. I had under the muscle implants for about 7 years, and even though I didn’t have any issues, I was ready to remove them and get a more natural look. From my first contact with the staff, to the surgery, to every follow up appointment, Dr. Dauwe and his staff have been amazing. I visited several doctors before making my decision, and I’m really happy I used him. Dr. Dauwe didn’t use drains for the surgery, and that was great. They even accommodated the surgery date I requested, so I had surgery on Friday and I was back at work on Monday. I had lots of questions before surgery, and Dr. Dauwe and his staff listen to all my questions and put me at ease. My results are amazing, and I would definitely go back to Dr. Dauwe if I ever decide to get another procedure. I know their practice offers several different services. I’m currently using them for Coolsculpting. I really cannot say enough great things about Dr. Dauwe and his staff, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Dr. Dauwe and his staff are fantastic. From my first appointment and all follow up visits I have seen nothing but professionalism and kindness. I had breast reconstruction and a lift and am very pleased with the results. I would definately recommend Dr. Dauwe at Lemon Avenue Plastic Surgery and Laser Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

I have nothing but GREAT things to say about Dr. Dauwe and his staff (Julie, Sara, the overnight nurse) everyone is so nice, professional and helpful. They are all very accessible, and willing to help you no matter what. I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation with lift and liposuction performed by Dr. Dauwe and he did an amazing transformation with my body. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. He answered all my questions no matter what the question was ...lol He is simply amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Really good doctor and staff. Before and after my surgery everyone really made me feel very comfortable. I LOVE my results, doctor Dauwe really made me a whole new person and now I feel confident about myself. Love you doctor Dauwe and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

There are not enough words to describe how amazing my experience was and still is. From the moment I made the phone call to the nurses Sara is the best. Everyone has been so kind and so aware of my feelings and most helpful. I am a wild ride let me tell you. Dr. Dauwe is so professional yet makes me you special and very comfortable during a time when you feel very vulnerable. I just went through a horrible divorce and they have felt like family. They are stuck with me. I can’t get enough. The work is beyond my expections the results are truly fabulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Dr. Dauwe and his crew are amazing, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Just had my 6 week post op with Dr. Dauwe yesterday and I cannot stress enough how happy I am with my results from my breast reduction surgery. All the scarring is healthy and I healed really quickly. I went back to work the next week (I have an office job) and was able to do my normal routine. Dr. Dauwe and his team (Julie and Sara) have been so gracious with me and my concerns. They have been very helpful when I have questions. Julie and Sara are the kindest people ever and I love seeing their faces every time I come in. Seriously love this team and I am so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Dr. Dauwe and his staff make u feel like family. He did a great job on me. And personally called to check on me. I would and have recommended him to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

My experience was beyond expectations. He takes quality time at every appointment and the staff is amazing as well. My surgery went so smoothly as did my recovery. I could not be more happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Dauwe and his staff are the most professional, down to earth people I have ever met! He has a truly amazing bedside manner and really cares about his patients.That is rare these days. If you are looking for an AMAZING Plastic Surgeon, look no further! The BEST is Dr. Dauwe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

I absolutely love my results from my tummy tuck/lower body lift. I had 11.5 lbs of skin removed after major weight loss, and Dr. Dauwe sculpted me into a whole new beautiful body. His staff is BEYOND AMAZING! I can't wait to have Dr. Dauwe sculpt my breasts and arms next. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. My skin removal changed my life, and I think Dr. Dauwe is THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2019

I had just landed in Dallas when I instantly fell ill. I admitted myself to Baylor. A team of doctors at Baylor Medical paged Dr. Dauwe to examine me. He showed up immediately! I had just had surgery in another state a week prior on my breast and was having life threatening complications that were becoming rapidly more severe by the hour. Dr. Dauwe ultimately made the decision to perform emergency surgery on me which in-turn ended up saving my life. I will never forget this man & what this man and the team of doctors and nurses at Baylor did for me and will always be forever grateful. Dr. Dauwe is an expert at his craft and he is a compassionate doctor. He came in to check on me in the hospital the next morning which was beyond comforting. All the drugs and the situation itself were causing me to have serious stress and depression and Dr. Dauwe lifted my spirits with fun conversation, humor, advice and support. If anyone asks me for a recommendation, it’s always going to be him. Thankyou,Siobhan Colleen Connolly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

I had just landed in Dallas when I instantly fell ill. I admitted myself to Baylor. A team of doctors at Baylor Medical paged Dr. Dauwe to examine me. He showed up immediately! I had just had surgery in another state a week prior on my breast and was having life threatening complications that were becoming rapidly more severe by the hour. Dr. Dauwe ultimately made the decision to perform emergency surgery on me which in-turn ended up saving my life. I will never forget this man & what this man and the team of doctors and nurses at Baylor did for me and will always be forever grateful. Dr. Dauwe is an expert at his craft and he is a compassionate doctor. He came in to check on me in the hospital the next morning which was beyond comforting. All the drugs and the situation itself were causing me to have serious stress and depression and Dr. Dauwe lifted my spirits with fun conversation, humor, advice and support. If anyone asks me for a recommendation, it’s always going to be him. Thankyou,Siobhan Colleen Connolly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Hands down the BEST plastic surgeon in Texas. Dr Dauwe is extremely talented and has the best bedside manner. I highly recommend using him and his staff at Lemmon Ave Plastic Surgery and Laser Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Dr. Dauwe and his staff are more than 5 Stars. I could not be happier with my results and the care I received. I would highly recommend checking him out for your next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Words can’t describe how happy I am with my experience and results with Dr. Dauwe. I’ve had a few procedures done with him but this last procedure has really boosted my self-esteem. For years I’ve hated my nose and always hated pictures of me. I was very nervous about getting my nose done but he reassured me that everything would be fine. My results were amazing and have by far exceeded my expectations. He’s an amazing surgeon and truly has a gift. His office staff and nurses are amazing too, always very quick to answer my many questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking about having some work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

I first discovered Dr. Dauwe when I was looking into getting a breast augmentation. From my initial meeting all the way through recovery, he’s been nothing shy but perfect. I can’t compliment him enough on his professionalism, his confidence, his mannerism and his work. The practice is stunning and his employees are very well trained. To add to my compliments, I work as a medical assistant for a Dermatology clinic in the area. I can receive discounted Botox and cosmetic procedures yet I choose to see Dr. Dauwe instead because I believe in him and his talents. I will pay for his services rather than receiving discounted procedures knowing I’m in could hands with his care. I highly recommend everyone schedule and appointment to see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

I really appreciate how kind and professional all of the staff was. I got juvederm lip filler and I am very satisfied with the results! I would highly recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Where do I even begin? His 5 star status on Google prior to me even leaving this review is ample evidence that his level of quality, professionalism and bedside manner is bar none the best in his industry. Upon arriving for my consult I met with Julie and Sara, who are incredibly and genuinely sweet, personable and full of great energy. When I met with Dr. Dauwe to discuss the size and look I was going for (Breast Augmentation) he was honest and very transparent about what max CC would compliment my body type and frame. No plastic surgeon I've consulted with prior really went over the anatomy of my personal body while also explaining what going "too big" can do to the appearance, most especially long term. I appreciated the significant amount of time (most especially in comparison to meeting with most doctors) that Dr. Dauwe spent with me. Ensuring I was 100% confident before putting down any money or scheduling my surgery day. Surgery Day: I'll begin by saying I've never been put under general anesthesia and for that I was beyond nervous and full of questions.. they were meticulous at answering each and every one of them.. great deal. I showed up that morning and was set up on IV's and then taken into the surgery room. They had everything down to the temperature cozy and right in there, I laid down on the table, where they had heaters under the blankets. I chatted with his nurses, who were both INCREDIBLE with very nurturing, gentle and playful spirits. They placed the mask over me for sedation and the next thing I know I woke up in a recovery room.. ALL DONE! Dr. Dauwe personally called me the evening of surgery and the following day to ensure I was comfortable and adjusting into my new girls properly. I was impressed by that because I had my surgery 2 days after Christmas, a few days before the NY. He has a wife, kiddos and a NEWBORN that deserved all of his time, but he made it work and reaching out to me around such a busy, surrounded by family time spoke volume to me in seeing his genuine care for his patients. THE COOLEST PART? I went out to DINNER and to the park with my son that evening! I was in pain on a scale of 1-10, 5 only for the first hour... then all pain stopped for good and hasn't reoccurred. I'm a week post-op and although my chest still feels really tight, they are significantly dropped and look so beautiful! I can't get over how great I feel and I've got the incredible Lemmon Avenue Plastic Surgery team to thank for that. I can't express enough through words how strongly I feel you should decide on Dr. Phillip Dauwe for any plastic surgery wants.. best experience and decision ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Dauwe! From the moment I walked in the office, everyone was so personable and made me feel right at home. I knew the end result I was seeking but was unsure of my options. Dr. Dauwe took the time to go over the options and ultimately recommended a tummy tuck to achieve my desired outcome. I was apprehensive at first but Dr. Dauwe eased my concerns with a thorough explanation of the procedure and the recovery process. He ensured all my questions were answered and I left feeling confident in my decision. The procedure was seamless and I am thrilled with the results! I could not have asked for a better experience and am thankful for the expertise of Dr. Dauwe as well as his amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

This whole experience was a blessing from my first call to Julie. When I met Dr. Duawe and He was nothing like I expected. Sincere eyes and a heart that only wanted what i wanted. It was never awkward and after it was over a handshake wouldn’t do. Big hugs for everyone!!! I would highly recommend this practice and every precious staff member to you. AWESOME!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Great physician! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Dauwe through my insurance while trying to start the process of getting a breast reduction. From the moment I walked in their office, I felt so welcomed and Julie Garcia, one of his patient coordinators treated me like a friend from the get go. I had already had one bad experience with another plastic surgeon while trying to get this procedure done and she immediately put my mind at ease and told me she didn’t think getting my procedure covered would be an issue. I filled out paperwork and was put into a room to wait for Dr. Dauwe. At first I was getting a little impatient with the amount of time I had waited, afraid it was going to be like my first experience, but I heard him talking to a lady in the next room over and could already hear the kindness in his voice before I even met him. When it was my turn to be seen he walked in and introduced himself and was so nice and patient. I told him my story, what I wanted done and why, and what had happened with the first surgeon I tried to use. The appointment did not feel rushed at all, he was genuinely listening to what I had to say and understood what this surgery meant to me. He told me that it was his favorite surgery to perform because it changes his patients lives! He took measurements, pictures, and talked to me a little bit about the process, and he was so warm and friendly the entire time. Three weeks later I heard back from Julie that my procedure was approved and we immediately set a surgery date for October 30th. They constantly stayed in contact with me and kept me up to date on everything I needed throughout the entire process. Dr. Dauwe was already seeing patients again only 2-3 days after his new baby girl was born, including myself for my pre-op appointment, which shows just how much he cares about his patients. The morning of surgery he came and checked in with me after I had been given my IV and drew me up and really took his time and paid attention to every detail. After waking up from surgery I could not help but just immediately start crying after I looked under my gown at my new breasts. He came by to see me before I checked out and held my hand and told me he was glad he was able to do it for me and I could not stop thanking him, still crying. My phone number changed just a week or two prior to surgery and I forgot to update Julie on the change before everything was all said and done. He was so kind to reach out to my mother all the way in Atlanta after he couldn’t get ahold of me to check on how I was doing post op and let her know he was trying to get ahold of me. After getting my new number from her, he called me from his personal number and told me to call or text at any time if I have any issues or questions so he can help me out personally. I just can’t say enough good things about him and his work. My breasts are beautiful, my pain is gone, and I’m so happy that I found Dr Phillip Dauwe so I can recommend him to all the women in my life that are going through the same struggles I was just a few days ago. If you are anywhere near Dallas TX or are willing to travel for your plastic surgery, I can not recommend him enough. He really is the best of the best, and in a way, I’m sad the process is over and I no longer have to visit Julie or Dr. Dauwe. I will never forget them and all they did to help me for as long as I live. If you’re considering plastic surgery, see Dr. Phillip Dauwe. You will not be let down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2018

If you are considering having plastic surgery then you should 100% go with Dr. Dauwe! He did my beast aug. that I have always wanted and I can’t imagine having done it with another doctor. I consulted with two other doctors in addition to Dr. Dauwe and he stood out as most attentive and professional. My goal from the surgery was to achieve a natural look that fit my body type. Dr. Dauwe took the time to email me before and afters of patients with similar body types and small CC sized implants which was extremely helpful. One doctor didn’t listen to what I wanted suggested a huge CC size that would have been way too big for my frame. Another doctor didn’t have the most helpful staff and wasn’t able to send before and afters that could help me get a good idea of my surgery outcome. The practice is located in a welcoming stylish office and you are warmly greeted every visit by the kind staff members. I felt comfortable and genuinely cared for right away from my first visit. Julie and Dr. Dauwe patiently answered all of my questions and put any worries about the procedure to rest. The recovery was a cake walk, hardly any pain to report. Now being one month out post-op I can confidently say this was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2018

So many good things to say! I went in for a consultation just to get more info on the procedure, and I left feeling 100% confident in Dr Dauwe. He is knowledgeable and kind, answered all questions and even showed me before and afters to ensure he knew the look I was going for. I have never been through any type of surgery and so I was extremely nervous. But the entire team, from Dr Dauwe and the coordinator Julie, all the way to the anesthesiologist (who called the night before surgery to go over everything!) and nurse who prepped me, were all extremely kind and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I cannot stress enough how important this really is! Julie is gold; she patiently worked with my busy work schedule and was easy to get in touch with when I had questions. I 100% recommend Dr Dauwe and his amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr Dauwe is a true professional who does meticulous work and truly cares for his patients. He performed a cosmetic procedure on me and the results lifted my self-confidence and gained my sexy back. He is not only a great doctor he’s an artist as well and when doing anything cosmetically this is of upmost importance . I’ve already recommended him to a few of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

Since I was 14 I knew I wanted a breast augmentation. My breasts were never full, I always felt boyish and like I didn’t look like all of the other girls with such a flat chest. After searching and searching for a credible doctor I found Dr. Dauwe and his staff, and they blew everyone else out of the water! His assistant Julie scheduled me quickly, and she kept in touch with me, making sure I was ready for surgery. She was so kind and she gave me a thorough run down of how the whole process works. I love how excited this office is for each patient. They call you by name and the entire experience is so personable. Dr. Dauwe is the most knowledgeable surgeon I have ever met. Not only does he make sure you are completely comfortable and answers every question you have, he also used wonderful analogies to explain things in a way that I could truly grasp them. His bedside manner was amazing. He genuinely cares about the well being of his patients and it shows. He is thorough with his work, and you can tell he’s super passionate about it. My surgery was a breeze. I am an extremely anxious person and the anesthesiologist made sure that I felt comfortable and calm before I went under. Before I knew it, my A’s were D’s and I was on my way home!! I napped, woke up, and went to dinner. The. Same. Day. I had the best experience ever with Dr Dauwe and his staff, I highly recommend him and will definitely be seeing him again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Dr Dauwe is a true professional who does meticulous work and truly cares for his patients. He performed a cosmetic procedure on me and the results lifted my self-confidence and gained my sexy back. He is not only a great doctor he’s an artist as well and when doing anything cosmetically this is of upmost importance . I’ve already recommended him to a few of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2018

After having four babies in eight years, my tummy was in desperate need of help. I researched surgeons and procedures and I knew I wanted a plastic surgeon who preformed a drainless tummy tuck and had an overnight facility for the first night post-op. I had consultations with several qualified surgeons and had come to believe that all plastic surgery offices were going to feel like a “take a number, wait your turn, and then send you on your way” operation. I was *this* close to putting money down with another surgeon until my gut told me to just do one more consult. That consult led me to Dr. Dauwe and made all the difference in this process. Dr. Dauwe is not only a competent, meticulous, and well-trained surgeon, he is also a wonderful person! He has patiently answered all of my many, many questions—never making me feel like I was annoying or burdening him. He has cheered me on and celebrated with me in the recovery process. He makes you feel like you are his only and most important patient. I am beyond satisfied with my results and it is not an exaggeration to say that I look better now, at 37 and after four pregnancies, than I did at 21. Dr. Dauwe is a true gem and I can’t recommend him highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

I’ve always thought about getting my breasts done but was never completely sure and always worried about what surgeon to pick. I was referred by one of my friends to Dr. Dauwe and I couldn’t be more pleased with everything. His bedside manner, how professional he is, the size and outcomes we discussed everything was great. I’m still a young girl but always had my insecurities about my chest, my friends would even tell me negative things about it. They were saggy, asymmetrical and small. Dr. Dauwe was so comforting and laid out all the pros and cons and options. He’s honest and trustworthy and the results were amazing. If you have any questions or concerns he’ll even give you his personal cell in case you have questions outside of office hours. I went up about a cup size and a half and had them lifted. I had surgery on a Friday and by Saturday evening I was out with friends at a party. I highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr. Dauwe is an amazingly talented, trustworthy and caring surgeon. He performed liposuction and a thigh lift on me a year and a half ago and I couldn't be happier with the results. I highly recommend him to my friends and everyone I meet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Dauwe is an amazing surgeon. He took a lot of his time to explain to me the chin augmentation surgery which gave me the ability to make an educated decision to go through with the procedure or not. His staff is friendly. He was kind, caring, honest and realistic with the expectations of the procedure. He did an amazing job and I look amazing after the procedure. I would strongly recommend him to anyone for all of the procedures that he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

I must say I have had some traumatic treatments from my fair share of physicians. However, Dr Dauwe was amazing from consultation to recovery. Dr. Dauwe performed a breast reduction on me February 2018 and the experience was more than I could ask for from him and his team. I feel amazing and I am extremely pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

I have always been active since my first child was born 18 years ago. I had been able to stay in pretty good shape until I turned 35. My hips and thighs would no longer respond to diet and exercise and then came the cellulite. As the years went by I would think about seeing a plastic surgeon but always talk myself out of it. Then one day I called Lemon ave. plastic surgery center and Mary ( patient coordinator) answered. She was so friendly, I instantly felt comfortable. Talk about first impressions. I told her my problem and she recommended Dr. Dauwe. When I first met him I was impressed with the attention he gave me and not once did I ever feel rushed. He made me feel like I was his only patient. He was straight up with me, he told me what he could do to help. He performed liposuction to my hips, thighs and abdomen. He did an amazing job. Words can't express how great of a job he did and how wonderful I feel about myself. The surgical team was excellent. The day of my procedure I went to sleep and woke up with a new body. I can't say enough about Dr. Dauwe, the office staff and surgical team but thank you for the new me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

Dr. Dauwe went above and beyond to attend to my cosmetically sensitive injury. I am appreciative for his surgical talent but also for the comfort I had knowing he would do the best work. I would strongly recommend him to friends and family members. Dr. Dauwe wants the best for his patients and you will walk away impressed and extremely grateful for his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

I recently underwent a liposuction and a thigh lift surgery at the Lemon Avenue Plastic Surgery and Laser center. The surgeon - Dr Dauwe was absolutely superb. Before the surgery, he discussed in detail as I had a lot of questions. He met with me 3-4 times and explained the procedure, benefits, recovery time and so on. He is very conservative and would not perform procedures if they did not achieve the results and/or if it was not needed. The surgical center was very well equipped and staffed. The patient coordinator - Mary was very easy to work with and very friendly. The surgery lasted 5-6 hours and the nurses and other staff were also very helpful. After the surgery, I stayed there until the next morning and I was very well taken care of. Post surgery, Dr Dauwe always checked on me and was available whenever I needed to reach him. After 2 weeks when my swelling subsided, I could definitely see the results and am very happy with my new look. Overall, I had a very good experience and I would definitely recommend Dr Dauwe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2018

There are not words to describe how wonderful I feel after having surgery performed by Dr Dauwe. I came to him with a twice broken nose of 15 years unable to breathe out of one nostril. He produced the most extraordinary results on my nose. I now have a nose which is as straight as an arrow, and most importantly I am able to breathe again. I highly recommend Dr Dauwe to anyone in search of rhinoplasty not only for his amazing skills but for his kind heart and friendly personality. I am so thankful to him and his sweet staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2018

Absolutely incredible experience! My mom had 3rd degree burns on her left leg back in Nov of 2017. The incident was traumatic and we had to act quickly to get her with a physician. Unfortunately, the trauma surgeon she was referred to had no people skills, was less than gentle and had little to no interest in my mom's needs. It was apparent he was focused on getting her to surgery and just sticking to the logistics. We switched to Dr. Dauwe, and it all changed. His attention to detail, open communication and warmth displayed to our entire family was overwhelming. His entire staff was professional and willing to help my mom with very specific needs as she was in a wheel chair during most of the process. They not only provided incredible care, but the skin graft, after care and follow up exceeded our expectations. My mom, along with our entire family knew we were in the best hands possible. Her leg continues to improve and heal, and looks GREAT and she is up and walking again! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Phillip Dauwe and the Lemmon Avenue Plastic Surgery and Laser Center team! The selflessness displayed by all at such a busy time of year was humbling for our family to say the least. We are forever grateful for each of you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2018

I met Dr Philip a few years ago through cycling. Fast forward to 2017, my mother in law received 3rd degree burns to her lower leg and needed an experienced doctor to help her through a very painful and critical time. I reached out to Dr Philip to arrange a consultation. From the initial meeting at his office, to the final treatment he and his entire staff where very understanding of the physical pain and mental challenges that come with a major life event like recovering from 3rd degree burns. Dr Philip was honest about the severity of the burns and told us exactly what to expect. We knew immediately that Dr Philip was knowledgeable of the treatment and procedures needed for a full recovery and felt very confident being in his care. I highly recommend Dr Philip to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2017

For years, I have been considering getting a breast augmentation. As exciting as it was to dream about, the nervousness of having the operation kept me from following through with it. When I met with Dr. Dauwe, his kind, professional approach gave me the assurance that I was making the right decision. From beginning to end, from bedside manner to surgical talent, working with Dr. Dauwe has been an excellent experience. I am incredibly pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2017

Dr. Dauwe did a fantastic job on my breast augmentation. I was impressed by his ability to give me exactly what I requested. Even more impressive was his caring, respectful attitude and availability to answer all my questions before and after surgery. His staff also deserve a five star rating for customer service. I am confident any other woman would have the same type of experience with his skill and supportive office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2017

Dr. Dauwe performed a keloid removal for me and it was handled perfectly. He is an awesome Doctor , very attentive and informative ! His staff is awesome as well. They make you feel like you are an old friend or just apart of the family. Very professional staff. I absolutely would recommend Dr. Dauwe to anyone who is considering plastic surgery. He is by far the best !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

Dr. Dauwe and his staff earned every one of these stars! My journey that ultimately led me to Dr. Dauwe started with giving birth to two sets of twins, gaining 140+ pounds, and then losing those extra pounds after 12 years of carrying it around. I went on many consults, but he was the only one that asked me sincere questions about my well being, vision for myself, and what would make me feel confident again. He heard me and then offered options that took what I wanted into account while keeping my health in mind. Seeing him and hearing him speak about our action plan made it apparent that he is an artist and is extremely passionate about his work.I'm thee weeks out from a MAJOR breast lift and tummy tuck that corrected pretty serious diastasis recti (abdominal muscle separation) from my pregnancies. I am over the moon - pie in my eyes excited over the results!The obvious difference is physical, but I want to talk about the other things I have experienced that have already made an impact. I am a singer, and I stopped performing after my children were born due to lack of breath control/diaphragm control. Almost immediately after surgery I discovered that my strong voice is back! It has been an awesome surprise that I hadn't expected.In about 2 weeks I have concert tickets and plans for a pretty epic date night with my husband, and I find myself being excited about "THAT" dress. We all have one... It's the one we want to wear but never make it out of the house in because we lose our nerve. I tried it on and darn near cried when I saw that I look like myself again, but even better than I remembered. All in all, if you want to create a relationship with a surgeon that cares for you as a whole person Dr. Dauwe is your guy. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

Dr Dauwe is a true professional who does meticulous work and truly cares for his patients. He performed a cosmetic procedure on me and the results lifted my self-confidence and gained my sexy back. He is not only a great doctor he’s an artist as well and when doing anything cosmetically this is of upmost importance . I’ve already recommended him to a few of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2017

Dr. Dauwe is an amazingly talented, trustworthy and caring surgeon. He performed liposuction and a thigh lift on me a year and a half ago and I couldn't be happier with the results. I highly recommend him to my friends and everyone I meet!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.