Patient Reviews

Reviews for Phillip Dauwe, M.D. Plastic Surgery

Dr. Phillip Dauwe understands that you have many options in the DFW area for aesthetic care and is honored to have the opportunity to serve you. Numerous men and women have chosen Dr. Dauwe as their surgeon because of his expertise, welcoming bedside manner, and stunning results. For this reason, many of his patients have decided to share their positive experience with Dr. Dauwe online. We invite you to read their stories in hope that it helps you to learn more about Dr. Dauwe and how to move forward confidently in your cosmetic journey.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2019

Excellent, precise, honest, listener 5 star ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2019

Just recently had breast augmentation. He did an amazing job. He is so professional, along with his staff. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Dauwe is a very gifted plastic surgeon with compassion, patience and a phenomenal skill level. He and his entire team made me feel very comfortable and cared for. My husband and I are so excited about my results so far!! I met Dr. Dauwe briefly in college and coincidentally was his sedation nurse a few times in the Pediatric ER I work in. At the time, he had no idea I was assessing his skill level knowing when I was finished having babies I’d be wanting a breast augmentat...ion. While I feel so blessed to have breastfed both my babies, it truly does a number on your boobs ????! I saw him perform dog bite repairs and finger amputation repairs with such precision while working together. He is truly a patient advocate and takes his time to give each patient and family the best results possible. I will be recommending Dr. Dauwe to all my family and friends! Please feel free to message me with any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2019

Where do I even begin? His 5 star review status on every social platform is ample evidence that his level of quality, professionalism and bedside manner is bar none the best in his industry. I can't express enough through words how strongly I feel you should decide on Dr. Phillip Dauwe for any plastic surgery wants.. best experience and decision ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

Where do I even begin? His 5 star review status on every social platform is ample evidence that his level of quality, professionalism and bedside manner is bar none the best in his industry. I can't express enough through words how strongly I feel you should decide on Dr. Phillip Dauwe for any plastic surgery wants.. best experience and decision ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2018

Absolutely have loved every experience thus far with Dr. Duawe and his team! Bedside manners to just making me feel so comfortable! Thanks again! ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

The best around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2018

Expectations more than exceeded! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2018

Expectations more than exceeded! Dr. Dauwe is not only a top rate surgeon, but also a first class person. The quality of treatment and care that I received was exceptional. Dr. Dauwe and his staff were always professional $ welcoming, making me more than comfortable at all times. He took the time to address all of my concerns & went above & beyond to alleviate any doubts. Dr. Dauwe expects and provides the BEST possible outcome for all of his patients and I am thrilled and grateful for my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2018

For years, I have been considering getting a breast augmentation. As exciting as it was to dream about, the nervousness of having the operation kept me from following through with it. When I met with Dr. Dauwe, his kind, professional approach gave me the assurance that I was making the right decision. From beginning to end, from bedside manner to surgical talent, working with Dr. Dauwe has been an excellent experience. I am incredibly pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2018

For years, I have been considering getting a breast augmentation. As exciting as it was to dream about, the nervousness of having the operation kept me from following through with it. When I met with Dr. Dauwe, his kind, professional approach gave me the assurance that I was making the right decision. From beginning to end, from bedside manner to surgical talent, working with Dr. Dauwe has been an excellent experience. I am incredibly pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr. Dauwe does amazing work. The staff is professional and friendly and I'm very pleased with my results. He's the only plastic surgeon I recommend to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2017

I am very pleased with my procedures and there was virtually no down time from work. Very little bruising or swelling. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.