Dauwe Plastic Surgery

Contact Us Virtual Consult

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Dr. Phillip Dauwe understands that you have many options in the DFW area for aesthetic care and is honored to have the opportunity to serve you. Numerous men and women have chosen Dr. Dauwe as their surgeon because of his expertise, welcoming bedside manner, and stunning results. For this reason, many of his patients have decided to share their positive experience with Dr. Dauwe online. We invite you to read their stories in hope that it helps you to learn more about Dr. Dauwe and how to move forward confidently in your cosmetic journey.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

My skin was so bad I sometimes did not want to leave my house. I had fine lines, wrinkles, dark spots and no glow. I was ready to give up and felt there was nothing I could do UNTIL I met with Kylie! She recommended a Halo treatment stating it would really help. Although I was hesitant as to the results, I went ahead with the procedure. After just two weeks the change in my skin is absolutely amazing.. My fine lines and wrinkles are so much better and my dark spots have basically disappeared. Not only do I have a glow to my skin but now I am happy to get out and about. Kylie is so knowledgeable, kind and patient. She can answer any questions you may have whether it be a procedure or any type of skin care. When meeting with her you can truly tell that this is her passion. The skin regime she recommended to me is perfect. My skin will continue to improve over the next several months and I can’t tell you how pleased I am and thankful for Kylie. I 100% recommend Kylie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I’ve been seeing Amanda for my skin treatment for the last year and a half and have seen incredible changes in my skin - specifically with regard to texture and brightness. I already was blessed with fairly clear skin and little acne, but working with Amanda has completely changed my life and helped me level up my skin. In preparing for my wedding, Amanda came up with a monthly regime to prepare for the big day, complete with treatment timeline and take home products to prolong the results of the bi-monthly facials. Amanda is always continuing to educate herself on the latest products and techniques so we updated my skin regime with new products recently released by SkinMedica and she even recommended some products to immediately start with over others to help me with budgeting (amazing!). I’ve worked with countless other esthetician’s but have NEVER seen results like Amanda’s. She really is a Godsend and one of a kind. If you’re looking for someone to help you with your skin, Amanda’s your girl. Zero hesitation in recommending this lady. She will help you to achieve your best skin no matter your budget, timeline, or previous skin damage you may have. Hands down - best skincare and laser treatments ever! Thank you Amanda!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2022

I’ve been seeing Amanda for my skin treatment for the last year and a half and have seen incredible changes in my skin - specifically with regard to texture and brightness. I already was blessed with fairly clear skin and little acne, but working with Amanda has completely changed my life and helped me level up my skin. In preparing for my wedding, Amanda came up with a monthly regime to prepare for the big day, complete with treatment timeline and take home products to prolong the results of the bi-monthly facials. Amanda is always continuing to educate herself on the latest products and techniques so we updated my skin regime with new products recently released by SkinMedica and she even recommended some products to immediately start with over others to help me with budgeting (amazing!). I’ve worked with countless other esthetician’s but have NEVER seen results like Amanda’s. She really is a Godsend and one of a kind. If you’re looking for someone to help you with your skin, Amanda’s your girl. Zero hesitation in recommending this lady. She will help you to achieve your best skin no matter your budget, timeline, or previous skin damage you may have. Hands down - best skincare and laser treatments ever! Thank you Amanda!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I went to Dr. Dauwe for a breast implant removal and a liposuction. I had under the muscle implants for about 7 years, and even though I didn’t have any issues, I was ready to remove them and get a more natural look. From my first contact with the staff, to the surgery, to every follow up appointment, Dr. Dauwe and his staff have been amazing. I visited several doctors before making my decision, and I’m really happy I used him. Dr. Dauwe didn’t use drains for the surgery, and that was great. They even accommodated the surgery date I requested, so I had surgery on Friday and I was back at work on Monday. I had lots of questions before surgery, and Dr. Dauwe and his staff listen to all my questions and put me at ease. My results are amazing, and I would definitely go back to Dr. Dauwe if I ever decide to get another procedure. I know their practice offers several different services. I’m currently using them for Coolsculpting. I really cannot say enough great things about Dr. Dauwe and his staff, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

I went to Dr. Dauwe for a breast implant removal and a liposuction. I had under the muscle implants for about 7 years, and even though I didn’t have any issues, I was ready to remove them and get a more natural look. From my first contact with the staff, to the surgery, to every follow up appointment, Dr. Dauwe and his staff have been amazing. I visited several doctors before making my decision, and I’m really happy I used him. Dr. Dauwe didn’t use drains for the surgery, and that was great. They even accommodated the surgery date I requested, so I had surgery on Friday and I was back at work on Monday. I had lots of questions before surgery, and Dr. Dauwe and his staff listen to all my questions and put me at ease. My results are amazing, and I would definitely go back to Dr. Dauwe if I ever decide to get another procedure. I know their practice offers several different services. I’m currently using them for Coolsculpting. I really cannot say enough great things about Dr. Dauwe and his staff, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I went to Dr. Dauwe for a breast implant removal and a liposuction. I had under the muscle implants for about 7 years, and even though I didn’t have any issues, I was ready to remove them and get a more natural look. From my first contact with the staff, to the surgery, to every follow up appointment, Dr. Dauwe and his staff have been amazing. I visited several doctors before making my decision, and I’m really happy I used him. Dr. Dauwe didn’t use drains for the surgery, and that was great. They even accommodated the surgery date I requested, so I had surgery on Friday and I was back at work on Monday. I had lots of questions before surgery, and Dr. Dauwe and his staff listen to all my questions and put me at ease. My results are amazing, and I would definitely go back to Dr. Dauwe if I ever decide to get another procedure. I know their practice offers several different services. I’m currently using them for Coolsculpting. I really cannot say enough great things about Dr. Dauwe and his staff, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

I first discovered Dr. Dauwe when I was looking into getting a breast augmentation. From my initial meeting all the way through recovery, he’s been nothing shy but perfect. I can’t compliment him enough on his professionalism, his confidence, his mannerism and his work. The practice is stunning and his employees are very well trained. To add to my compliments, I work as a medical assistant for a Dermatology clinic in the area. I can receive discounted Botox and cosmetic procedures yet I choose to see Dr. Dauwe instead because I believe in him and his talents. I will pay for his services rather than receiving discounted procedures knowing I’m in could hands with his care. I highly recommend everyone schedule and appointment to see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2017

State of the art - My experience with Dr Dauwe was amazing. I had a bbl and tummy tuck 8 months ago and i am so very pleased with my results! Dr Dauwe will give you the best tummy tuck. He has a special technique that will get you a tighter tummy! Don't hesitate to chose him for your surgery. You will not be disappointed! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.